for the journey, not the message

Prague Senate House

This is the Prague Senate House in the Czech Republic, really there’s no story behind this photo (well not one I can write on the internet anyway!) It’s just a beautiful building. It had been incredibly hot over the previous few days, which I had spent in Berlin, and the sun continued to burn down as I crossed the border. Prague is a city which I think has an unfortunate reputation of stag parties, and drunken English yobs running amok. The side of Prague which I appreciated (this will probably change a few weeks before I get married one day) is the Old Town and the Lesser Town. Two beautiful areas, calm and sophisticated, and definitely worthy of a look.

Leave a Reply

